	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Note
1	Pam Bates	Paul Boxall	Anna Cope	Tim Shaw	
2	Chris Brown	Tim Bishop	April Clark		
3	Andrew Kennedy	Trudy Dean	Nick Stapleton		
4	Brian Luker	Frani Hoskins			
5	Colin Williams	Anita Oakley			

Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee